فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

تسويق البيتكوين

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

غالبًا ما ينتج تسويق Bitcoin الناجح عن الشركات المبتكرة ببساطة تقبل المدفوعات لبدء منافذ جديدة. شهدت العديد من الشركات ثروات كبيرة مع استخدام Bitcoin ، مما يعزز الاقتصاد بشكل أكبر مع إعطاء المزيد من الاستخدامات للعملة المشفرة. تعتبر الرسوم غير الموجودة تقريبًا وقيد العجز في المعاملات العكسية ميزة كبيرة للأعمال ، حيث يمكن أن تترك طرق الدفع التقليدية (مثل البطاقات المصرفية) مؤسسة الأعمال خسائر.

why bitcoin تدفع إلى الأعمال

عندما تتلخص في ذلك ، توفر Bitcoin نفس المزايا لجميع الشركات التي تقبلها. أنها توفر مدفوعات موثوقة (لا يمكن عكسها أو العثور عليها أنها احتيالية) ، والرسوم المنخفضة (لا يدفع المستقبِل شيئًا على الإطلاق) ونقل سريع (لا يتطلع على الإطلاق إلى أيام أو أسابيع للعثور على الأموال في ).

جميع المساعدة تعزز إنتاجية الأعمال ، وتجنب الربح والمساعدة في تأمين مؤسسة الأعمال بشكل عام. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع الأموال التي يتم استخدامها من قبل الشركات نفسها ، بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى انتظار إصدار معتمد A (أو عدم الإصدار).

مع انضمام المزيد من الشركات إلى لوحة Bitcoin ، يمكن أن تساعد في دفع الآخرين للحصول على ذلك. هذا يفيد المجتمع الكامل ، من خلال زيادة كمية الموردين والأشخاص الذين يختارون العملة ، مما يعطي المزيد من الاستخدامات ويساعد على خلق المزيد من السيولة.

بالنسبة لكثير من الشركات ، لم يتم رؤية عواقب قبول البيتكوين. لأن الاقتصاد المحيط به ينمو ، فإن هذا يمكن أن يتغير وقد يحدث أشياء عظيمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Bitcoin Marketing

Posted on January 25, 2020 by Pablo Boocks

Successful Bitcoin Marketing often results from innovative businesses simply accepting payments to start new niches. Many businesses experienced great fortunes with using Bitcoin, which further strengthens the economy giving more uses for the cryptocurrency. The almost non-existent fees and the shortcoming to reverse transactions is really a huge feature for business, where traditional payment methods (like bank cards) could leave the business enterprise with losses.

Why Bitcoin pays to for Businesses

When it boils down to it, Bitcoin supplies the same advantages to all businesses that accept them. They provide reliable payments (that can not be reversed or be found to be fraudulent), low fees (the acceptor pays nothing at all on the end) and quick transfers (there is absolutely no looking forward to days or weeks to find the funds in).

All of the help boost business productivity, raise the profit and help secure the business enterprise overall. Moreover, all funds which are used are held by the firms themselves, instead of having to await an authorized release a (or not release) them.

As a lot more businesses join board with Bitcoin, it can help push others to obtain in onto it aswell. This benefits the complete community, by increasing the amount of suppliers and people that are choosing the currency, which gives more uses and helps create more liquidity.

For plenty of businesses, the consequences of Bitcoin acceptance still haven't been seen. Because the economy around it grows, however, this can change and great things may happen.