فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

مقدمة عن البيتكوين ومزاياها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 15, 2022 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

Bitcoin هو نوع من المال الموجود فقط في العالم الإلكتروني. تم إجراء التكنولوجيا من قبل فرد يختبئ تحت هوية تسمى Satoshi Nakamoto. حتى يومنا هذا ، لم يتحقق المبدعون/المبدعون في هذا النظام ، مع الحفاظ على حالة مجهولة.

لا يتم طباعة عملات البيتكوين مثل العملات التقليدية نظرًا لعدم وجود تمثيل مادي للعملة المشفرة ؛ يتم إنشاؤه من قبل المستخدمين والعديد من الشركات من خلال إجراء يسمى التعدين. هذا هو المكان الذي يحل فيه البرامج المخصصة المشكلات الرياضية في مقابل العملة الرقمية.

يديره المستخدم باستخدام الأجهزة الرقمية ، والتي تعمل أيضًا معتدلة لإكمال المعاملات بدعم من العديد من المنصات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم الحفاظ عليها وتأمينها مع توظيف محافظ افتراضية.

خصائص bitcoin

يحتوي Bitcoin على ميزات العملات الكلاسيكية مثل شراء الطاقة ، وبرامج الاستثمار باستخدام أدوات التداول عبر الإنترنت. إنه يعمل تمامًا مثل الأموال التقليدية ، فقط بمعنى أنه لا يمكن أن يوجد إلا في العالم الإلكتروني.

واحدة من سماتها المحددة التي لا يمكن أن تتوافق مع أموال فيات هي أنها لا مركزية. لا تعمل الأموال بموجب هيئة حاكمة أو مؤسسة ، لذلك لا يمكن السيطرة عليها من قبل هذه الكيانات ، مما يمنح المستخدمين ملكية الكاملة لبيتكوين.

علاوة على ذلك ، تحدث المعاملات عن طريق عناوين Bitcoin ، غير متصلة بأي أسماء أو عناوين أو أي معلومات شخصية تطلبتها طرق الدفع التقليدية.

يتم الاحتفاظ بكل تجارة Bitcoin في دفتر الأستاذ الذي يمكن لأي شخص الحصول عليه ، ويعرف هذا باسم blockchain. عندما يكون لدى المستخدم خطابًا يستخدم للجمهور ، تتم مشاركة معلوماته ليراها الجميع ، مع عدم وجود معلومات للمستخدم بالطبع.

الحسابات سهلة الإنشاء ، على عكس البنوك التقليدية التي تطلب معلومات لا حصر لها ، والتي قد تعرض مستخدميها للخطر بسبب عمليات الاحتيال والاستراتيجيات المحيطة بالآلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستبقى رسوم معاملات البيتكوين صغيرة في العدد. بصرف النظر عن الاستنتاج القريب من المعالجة ، لم تثبت أي رسوم أنها مهمة بما يكفي لوضع حساب على حساب المرء.

استخدامات bitcoin

بصرف النظر عن قدراتها على شراء السلع والخدمات ، من بين برامجها المعروفة استخدامها للعديد من المركبات الاستثمارية. بما في ذلك الفوركس ، تداول البيتكوين ، ومنصات الخيارات الثنائية. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر العلامات التجارية الخدمات التي تدور حول Bitcoin كأموال.

بالتأكيد ، Bitcoin قابلة للتكيف مثل المناقصات القانونية التقليدية. يوفر لأول مرة كل فرد فرص قيمة جديدة مع سهولة الاستخدام وسعات تحقيق الأرباح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Introduction To Bitcoin And Its Advantages

Posted on June 15, 2019 by Pablo Boocks

Bitcoin is a sort of money existing only in the electronic world. The technology was made by an individual hiding under an identity called Satoshi Nakamoto. To this day, the creator/creators of this system never materialized, keeping an anonymous status.

Bitcoins aren't printed like traditional currencies since there are no physical representations for the cryptocurrency; it is generated by users and numerous companies through a procedure called mining. This is where dedicated software solves mathematical problems in exchange for the digital currency.

A user manages it using digital devices, which also functions as moderate to complete transactions with the support of numerous platforms. Additionally it is maintained and secured with the employment of virtual wallets.

Characteristics of Bitcoin

Bitcoin has the features of classic currencies like purchasing power, and investment software using online trading tools. It functions just like traditional money, just in the sense it can only exist in the electronic world.

One of its specific attributes that can't be matched by fiat money is that it's decentralized. The money doesn't operate under a governing body or an institution, so it can't be controlled by these entities, giving users complete ownership of the bitcoins.

Moreover, transactions occur by means of Bitcoin addresses, which aren't connected to any names, addresses, or any personal information asked for by traditional payment methods.

Every single Bitcoin trade is kept in a ledger anybody can get, this is known as the blockchain. When a user has a publicly used speech, its information is shared for all to see, with no user's information of course.

Accounts are simple to create, unlike traditional banks which asks for countless information, which might put its users in danger on account of the frauds and strategies surrounding the machine.

Moreover, Bitcoin transactions fees will remain small in number. Aside from near-instant conclusion of processing, no fees are proven to be significant enough to put a dent on one's account.

Uses of Bitcoin

Aside from its abilities to buy goods and services, among its known software features its use for several investment vehicles. Including Forex, trading Bitcoins, and binary choices platforms. Moreover, brands provide services that revolve around Bitcoin as money.

Certainly, Bitcoin is as adaptable as conventional legal tenders. Its debut provides each individual with new valuable chances with its ease of use and profit making capacities.