فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

تعرف على تداول البيتكوين

تم النشر في اكتوبر 1, 2021 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

ستكون Bitcoins أحدث نوع من العملة الرقمية التي يستخدمها العديد من المتداولين والمستثمرين. يمكن لأي سوق للتبادل أن يتداول Bitcoins ولكنه لقطة محفوفة بالمخاطر ، قدر الإمكان تفقد دولاراتك. يجب أن تكون حذرًا تمامًا قبل المتابعة.

about bitcoin:

بيتكوين يعادل العملة ، على الرغم من أنها رقمية في النموذج. من الممكن حفظه واستثماره وإنفاقه. تداول العملة المشفرة بمجرد تعميم السوق وأدت إلى ظهور البيتكوين. كان هذا متاحًا فقط في عام 2009 من قبل شخص مجهول مع لقب Satoshi Nakamoto. اكتسبت بيتكوين شعبية في هذا العام حيث قفز سعرها من 2 دولار إلى 266 دولار. حدث هذا خلال أشهر فبراير وأبريل. يُعتقد أن نشاطًا يشار إليه باسم التعدين يولد بيتكوين باستخدام خوارزميات كمبيوتر قوية تسمى الكتل. بمجرد فك تشفير الكتلة ، تكسب حوالي 50 Bitcoins. عادةً ما يتطلب حل مشكلة فردية قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت ، وربما 12 شهرًا. إذا فشلت في تحقيق ذلك ، فهناك وسيلة أخرى للحصول على هذه البيتكوين ؛ هذا ببساطة تحصل عليهم.

work of bitcoin:

عندما تحصل على عملة بيتكوين ، فإنك تتبادل أموالك المادية والحصول على العملة الرقمية بنوع من عملة البيتكوين. إنه أمر بسيط للغاية ، من أجل تبادل العملة ، تحتاج إلى صرف العجين للحصول على هذه العملة. قد يكون نفس الشيء مع البيتكوين. أنت تدفع معدل البيتكوين الحالي. لنفترض أنه 200 دولار ، مما يعني أنك تدفع 200 دولار والحصول على Bitcoin واحد. في الأساس هو نوع من السلعة. غالبية البورصات التي تعمل في السوق تصنع حزمة عن طريق تحريك العملة في السوق. إنهم يحصلون على دولارات الولايات المتحدة التي تعطي هذه البيتكوين والحصول على الأثرياء على الفور. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر هو أنه نظرًا لأنه من السهل أن تكسب المال من خلال تحويل Bitcoins إلى دولارات ، فإن هذه البورصات تفقد أموالها دون صعوبة أيضًا.

كن لاعبًا جديدًا في السوق:

هناك عدة وسائل لتصبح لاعبين في سوق البيتكوين. أسهل طريقة هي شراء جهاز كمبيوتر مخصص وتثبيت بعض برامج تعدين Bitcoins والبدء في فك تشفير الكتل. تم الإبلاغ عن أن هذه التقنية سهلة وبسيطة ممكنة لكنها بطيئة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كسب المال بشكل أسرع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تشكيل فريق. تحتاج إلى تنظيم تجمع Bitcoin الذي يتكون من أربعة إلى خمسة أعضاء. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بالتأكيد تشكيل تجمع تعدين وسوف تقوم بفك تشفير الكتل بشكل أسرع مما قد يفعله الشخص. ستجد نفسك تفكك عدة كتل في وقت واحد.

أسرع حل لكسب المال من خلال عملات البيتكوين هو أنه يجب عليك الذهاب مباشرة إلى الأسواق. اختر عمليات تبادل البيتكوين ذات السمعة الطيبة والموثوقة التي تعمل في السوق. أنت لتبدأ بالحاجة لتسجيل نفسك. اشترك وصنع حساب تاجر ثم تحتاج إلى الرد على التأكيدات وفقًا لذلك. هذا يمكن أن يبقيك على اطلاع على جميع الأسهم العاملة في البيتكوين. من الممكن تداول عملات البيتكوين في أي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت. حتى أن بعض الشركات بدأت في قبول المدفوعات في عملات البيتكوين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Learn About the Bitcoin Trading

Posted on March 1, 2020 by Pablo Boocks

Bitcoins will be the newest type of digital currency used by many traders and investors. Any exchange market can trade bitcoins but it is a risky shot, as possible lose your dollars. You need to be quite cautious before proceeding.

About Bitcoin:

A bitcoin is equivalent to currency, though it really is digital in form. It is possible to save it, invest it and spend it. Crypto-currency once circulated the marketplace and gave rise to the Bitcoin. This were only available in 2009 by an anonymous person with a nickname of Satoshi Nakamoto. The bitcoin has gained popularity in this year as its rate jumped from $2 to $266. This happened through the months of February and April. An activity referred to as mining is thought to generate a Bitcoin using powerful computer algorithms called blocks. Once a block has been decrypted, you earn about 50 Bitcoins. Usually, solving an individual problem requires a large amount of time, perhaps a 12 months. If you fail to achieve this, then there's another medium to obtain these Bitcoins; that's you simply get them.

Working of a Bitcoin:

When you get a Bitcoin you exchange your physical money and obtain the digital currency in type of a Bitcoin. It is extremely simple, in order to exchange currency you need to shell out the dough to get that currency. Same may be the case with the Bitcoins. You pay the existing rate of Bitcoin. Let's suppose it really is $200 which means you pay $200 and obtain one Bitcoin. Basically it is a kind of commodity. The majority of the exchanges operating on the market make a bundle by moving the currency on the market. They get US dollars giving these Bitcoins and obtain rich instantly. However the thing is that since it seems an easy task to earn money by converting the Bitcoins into Dollars, these exchanges lose their money without difficulty too.

Become a new player On the market:

There are several means of becoming players in the Bitcoin market. The easiest way is to purchase a dedicated computer and install some Bitcoins mining software and begin decrypting the blocks. This technique is reported to be easy and simple possible way but it's slow.

If you need to earn money faster, you then need to form a team. You need to organize a Bitcoin pool comprising of four to five members. Then you can certainly form a mining pool and will decrypt the blocks faster than a person might do.You'll find yourself decrypting several blocks simultaneously.

The quickest solution to earn money through Bitcoins is that you ought to go right to the markets. Choose the reputable and reliable Bitcoins exchanges operating on the market. You to begin with need to register yourself. Subscribe and make a merchant account and then you need to react to the confirmations accordingly. This can keep you up-to-date about all of the working stocks of the Bitcoins. It is possible to trade bitcoins at any online trading platform. Some companies have even started accepting payments in bitcoins.