فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

نصائح بسيطة للمساعدة عند اختيار تبادل البيتكوين

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2023 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

عندما تختار التداول في BTC ، يجب أن تعرف أن هناك العديد من الخيارات المصممة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن تبادل البيتكوين. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد اختيار شارع الاستثمار هذا ، يجب أن يتم إبلاغك قبل البدء. إن إجراء تحويل الأموال إلى البورصة ليس من السهل دائمًا أيضًا أن يكون بالتأكيد عملية صعبة تتطلب الكثير من التفكير والتخطيط. Bitcoins ليست دائمًا مهمة سهلة للاكتساب وعليك أيضًا تقييم الأشياء بموضوعية قبل اختيار البورصة.

النظر في السيولة

بدلاً من اختيار تبادل بسبب موقع الويب المذهل ، عليك أن تفكر في بعض الخصائص المهمة مثل السيولة. حقيقة أن السوق تأسس على الأشخاص الذين يفكرون في شراء أو بيع العملة ، يعني أنه يجب عليك التفكير في مقدار السيولة التي يتمتع بها البورصة. هذا يؤثر على فرصة البيع بفعالية دون تغيير كبير في سعر الشراء. نفهم أن السيولة تعاني من كمية المشترين والبائعين المتاحة.

فكر في الرسوم

تكلف عملية الاستثمار الأموال ، وهذا هو الحافز الذي تحتاجه التبادلات إلى العمل كشركات. ومع ذلك ، على عكس شراء الأسهم أو السندات ، عادة ما تتقاضى هذه البورصات حصة. تختلف هذه العملية عن شركات السمسرة المخفضة التي يستخدمها الكثير من المستثمرين والتي تتقاضى رسومًا دائمًا على رسوم محددة. مما يعني أنه بمرور الوقت ، سيكون الاستثمار مكلفًا للغاية. هذه فكرة جيدة للتحدث إلى وسطاء Bitcoin فيما يتعلق بأفضل الخيارات قبل البدء.

النظر في إمكانية الوصول

إن التهديد بالهجوم على البورصات هو في الحقيقة حقيقة يحتاج التجار للنظر فيها. عادة ، يتم ذلك في محاولة للاستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار التي تلت ذلك. عملة البيتكوين متقلبة بشكل شائع ، وأي هجوم يؤدي إلى ارتفاع التكلفة يمكن أن يستفيد من المتسللين الخبيثين. هذا شيء أثر حتى على أفضل التبادلات. تعقب المجموعة هو حقًا أداة قد تقيس إمكانية الوصول إلى موقع متخصص. عند اتخاذ اختيارك ، يجب أن تكون على علم فيما يتعلق بتهديد البورصة التي تعرض للهجوم.

عندما تقرر الشراء ، فهم أن التبادلات المختلفة لا يتم إنشاؤها على قدم المساواة ويجب أن تكون حذراً عند الخروج بالاختيار. تأخذ في الاعتبار الاعتبارات المختلفة وفكر في ظروفك الخاصة لتمكينك من اختيار أفضل تبادل لك شخصيًا. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الموارد عبر الإنترنت التي تجعل من المناسب إجراء البحث وستحصل على جميع التفاصيل التي ستحتاج إليها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Simple Tips To Help When Choosing A Bitcoin Exchange

Posted on August 23, 2021 by Pablo Boocks

When you choose to trade in BTC, you should know there are many options designed for people searching for Bitcoin exchanges. However, once you choose this investment avenue, you should get informed before you begin. The procedure of transferring money to an exchange isn't always easy also it can certainly be a difficult process that will require a lot of thought and planning. Bitcoins aren't always an easy task to acquire and you also have to rate things objectively before choosing an exchange.

Consider liquidity

Instead of choosing an exchange due to the stunning looking website, you have to consider some important characteristics like the liquidity. The truth that the market is founded on people thinking of buying or sell the currency, implies that you should consider just how much liquidity an exchange has. This affects the opportunity to sell effectively with out a significant change in the purchase price. Understand that the liquidity is suffering from the amount of buyers and sellers available.

Think about fees

The investing process costs money, that is the incentive that exchanges need to run as businesses. However, unlike with the buying of stocks or bonds, these exchanges usually charge a share. This process differs from discount brokerages that a lot of investors use that always charge fees predicated on a set rate. Which means that over time, investing will get quite costly. This is a good notion to speak to bitcoin brokers concerning the best options before you begin.

Consider accessibility

The threat of attack on exchanges is really a reality that traders need to consider. Normally, this is done in an effort to benefit from ensuing price swings. The bitcoin is commonly volatile, and any attack leading to a cost hike can profit the malicious hackers. That is a thing that has affected even the very best exchanges. A bunch tracker is really a tool that may gauge the accessibility of a niche site. When making your choice, you should be informed concerning the threat of the exchange being attacked.

When you decide to buy, understand that the various exchanges aren't created equal and you ought to be careful when coming up with the choice. Take into account the different considerations and think about your special circumstances to enable you to pick the best exchange for you personally. Fortunately, there are several online resources which make it convenient to carry out research and you will get all the details that you'll require.