فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

فهم سبب اكتساب Bitcoin شهرة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2023 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

الآن يسمح لك وسطاء خيارات التداول الثنائية أيضًا بتمويل حساباتك من خلال استخدام Bitcoins. يعد Bitcoin حقًا نوعًا من الأموال الرقمية ، مما يفسد بشكل ملحوظ من عملات تقليدية أخرى تمامًا مثل الدولار والجنيه.

بعض النقاط البارزة الأساسية لبيتكوين هي:

  • يستخدم تقنية نظير إلى نظير ، ولا يتم التحكم فيه من قبل أي سلطات مركزية. يتم الانتهاء من المعاملات بشكل جماعي على قائمة الأطراف المعنية والشبكة ، دون التدخل من البنوك المركزية. إنها حقًا خالية من أي نوع من التداخلات أو التلاعب من قبل الحكومات ، لأنها لا مركزية للغاية.
  • إنه مجرد نوع إلكتروني من العملة ، ولا يمكنك أيضًا استبدالها باستخدام شكلها المادي. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن تبادلها بسرعة مقابل الدولارات في أي وقت تفضله.
  • يرتبط الحد الأقصى الأعلى بإصدار Bitcoins إلى 21 مليون ، وهو عادة ما يكون 25 قطعة نقدية يتم استخراجها لكل 10 دقائق. تباطأت وتيرة التعدين أكثر خلال العامين الماضيين.
  • Bitcoins لها قيود في القبول ، لأنها ليست مقبولة عالميًا في جميع المتاجر. ومع ذلك ، فإن فرصة القبول تبدو أفضل باستخدام شعبيتها المتزايدة. أصبحت هذه العملة المشفرة مسافة طويلة منذ تقديمها في '09 2009. #- #

  • bitcoins بالتأكيد أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً لفهمها بالمقارنة مع العملات التقليدية مثل الدولارات. لذلك ، سيتعين عليك الحصول على بعض الفهم الفني لهم ، خاصة من قبل معهم للتداول عبر الإنترنت #- #

  • واحدة من عيوب عملات البيتكوين هي أن المعاملات ستستغرق عمومًا حوالي 10 دقائق لأداء ، وهذا يختلف عن العملات القياسية حيث يمكن إكمال المعاملات على الفور. أيضا ، المعاملات لا رجعة فيها ، ويمكن تحقيق استرداد فقط عندما يوافق المستلم على اتخاذ إجراء.
  • يتيح لك

  • Bitcoin إجراء معاملات بطريقة مجهولة ، حيث لن تضطر إلى تقديم اسمك أو عنوانك. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فهو يعمل مع نظام نظير إلى نظير.
  • قبل شراء Bitcoins ، سيتعين عليك تثبيت محفظة Bitcoin ، على هاتفك الذكي أو الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. جنبا إلى جنب مع محافظ الكمبيوتر والجوال ، من الممكن الذهاب لمحفظة الويب أيضا. يمكن أن يكون لكل محفظة رمز عنوان معين. لكل معاملة ، سيتم إنشاء اثنين من المفاتيح (العامة والخاصة) بلا شك. نظام التشفير هذا آمن للغاية.

    رصيد البيتكوين لكل حساب عام ، وهذا يعني أن أي شخص يمكنه معرفة الإجمالي لمحفظة محفظة محددة. ومع ذلك ، ستظل مجهول الهوية ، حيث لا تحتاج إلى إعطاء اسمك أو معلومات شخصية لإجراء المعاملات.

    في هذه الأيام ، بدأ معظم وسطاء خيارات التداول الفوركس وخيارات التداول الثنائية قبول البيتكوين بين العملات. يمكنك شراء وبيعها ضد العملات العادية مثل الدولارات والجنيه.

    bitcoins لخيارات التداول الثنائية:

    تستمر الأسعار على مخطط البيتكوين في التغيير بناءً على نسبة العرض والطلب. إلى جانب التداول على تقلبات أسعار الشراء في العملة المشفرة ، يمكنك حتى الاستفادة منه كوسيلة للدفع لشراء العملات الأخرى أيضًا.

    ومع ذلك ، فهو أمر حيوي بحيث يمكنك اختيار وسيط خيارات ثنائية موثوق يمكّنك من استخدام Bitcoins كما أنت في هذه العملات المقبولة. يمكنك فحص مراجعات الوسيط على مواقع التصنيف ، قبل اختيار الأنسب الأنسب لخيارات التداول الثنائية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Understanding Why Bitcoin Is Gaining Popularity in the Binary Options Trading

Posted on June 18, 2020 by Pablo Boocks

Now binary trading options brokers also permit you to fund your accounts through the use of Bitcoins. Bitcoin is really a type of digital money, which defers quite remarkably from another conventional currencies just like the dollar and the pound.

Some of the primary highlights of Bitcoins are:

  • It uses peer-to-peer technology, and isn't controlled by any central authorities. The transactions are completed collectively on the list of involved parties and the network, without the intervention from the central banks. It really is free from any type of interferences or manipulations by the governments, because it is very decentralized.
  • It is solely an electronic type of currency, and you also cannot replace them making use of their physical form. However, it is possible to quickly exchange them for dollars anytime you prefer.
  • The top cap of issuing Bitcoins is bound to 21 millions, that is typically just 25 coins being mined for each 10 minutes. The pace of mining has slowed up even more within the last 2 years.
  • Bitcoins has limitations in acceptance, because they're not universally accepted at all stores. However, the chance of acceptance does look better using its growing popularity. This cryptocurrency has come quite a distance since its introduction in '09 2009.
  • Bitcoins certainly are a little more complex to comprehend in comparison with the traditional currencies like dollars. Therefore, you will have to gain some technical understanding of them, especially before with them for online trading
  • One of the drawbacks of Bitcoins is that the transactions will generally take around 10 minutes to perform, that is unlike the standard currencies where in fact the transactions could be completed immediately. Also, the transactions are irreversible, and the refunding can be achieved only when the recipient agrees to take action.
  • Bitcoin enables you to make transactions within an anonymous manner, as you won't have to provide your name or address. Like mentioned previously, it works together with the peer-to-peer system.
  • Before buying Bitcoins, you will have to install the Bitcoin wallet, on your own smartphone or computer. Along with computer and mobile wallets, it is possible to go for the web wallet too. Each wallet could have a particular address code. For every transaction, 2 couple of keys (public and private) will undoubtedly be generated. This encryption system is quite secure.

    The Bitcoin balance of every account is public, this means anyone can find out about the total amount of a specific wallet. However, you'll still stay anonymous, as you need not give your name or personal information for doing transactions.

    These days most of the Forex and binary trading options brokers has started accepting Bitcoin among the currencies. You can purchase and sell it against regular currencies like dollars and pounds.

    Bitcoins for binary trading options:

    The prices on the Bitcoin chart keep changing based on the supply and demand ratio. Along with trading on the purchase price fluctuations of the cryptocurrency, you can even utilize it as a mode of payment for purchasing other currencies too.

    However, it is vital so that you can select a reliable binary options broker who enables you to use Bitcoins as you of these accepted currencies. You can examine out the broker reviews on the rating sites, before selecting the most appropriate platforms for binary trading options.