فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

لماذا تستضيف خادم تعدين البيتكوين الخاص بك في مركز بيانات كولوكيشن؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

في حين أنه من غير المكلف في البداية الحفاظ على خوادم التعدين في بيئة تجارية سكنية أو صغيرة ، إلا أن الادخار يتناقص بسرعة لأن عملية التعدين ترتفع. هناك العديد من التكاليف التي يتم تجاهلها غالبًا كلما بدأت عملية تعدين Bitcoin. في حين أن الجميع تقريبا ينبهون على الفور إلى التكاليف الكهربائية المختلطة في المسعى ، فإن التكاليف الخفية تتراكم بسرعة. المدرجة في هذه هي:

  • تكاليف البنية التحتية الكهربائية: يوفر البناء الجديد النموذجي استخدام رمز يُسمح باستخدام القوة الكهربائية المسموح بها من 38،400 واط. هذا هو 34 antminer S1 أو 20 cointerra terraminers. هذا الرقم الطاقة ينفي الكهرباء التي كانت بحاجة إلى العيش فعليًا أو مجرد العمل في الموقع ، كما أنه ينفي تكاليف التبريد. تثبيت ما يقرب من 20 × 20 منافذ الكهرباء يكلف المال أيضا.
  • تكاليف البنية التحتية للتبريد: سوف يتطلب ما يقرب من 40 ٪ من الاستهلاك الكهربائي الذي يستخدمه عامل منجم لتبريد المنطقة التي يكون فيها بالفعل ، إذا كان التبريد الميكانيكي ضروريًا. هذا يترك 23،040 واط فقط المصمم لقوة التعدين الفعلية ، يعتني بنسبة 40 ٪ على حساب كهرباء الويب المفيدة للتشغيل. مع المتوسط ​​الوطني البالغ 0.12 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة ، فإن هذا يصل إلى إجمالي الكامل إلى 0.16 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة مع تكاليف التبريد المعنية. أيضا ، سيطلب استخدام صافي من 23 كيلوواط حوالي 6.5 إضافي قدر كبير من التبريد. معظم المنازل الكبيرة لديها حوالي 6 أطنان للتبريد الراحة ، وهذا يمكن أن يعني مكتمل 12 قدرا كبيرا من التبريد ضروري. تثبيت معدات تكييف الهواء الإضافية هذه يكلف المال.
  • تكاليف الفرصة البديلة على المدى الطويل: مع زيادة صعوبة Bitcoin ، يجب على المرء أن يفكر في ما إذا كانت تكاليف تثبيت 20 × 20AMP ​​سدادة ، و 6 إضافية كبيرة من مكيف الهواء يمكن أن يستثمر على المدى الطويل.
  • عندما يتضمن عملة التشفير والتعدين للعملات المعدنية ، فإن القول المأثور القديم لـ "الوقت هو المال" صحيح كجزء من الخاص بك. يجب أن يكون هذا في طليعة طريقة التفكير عند تحديد الطريقة التي ستبدأ بها هذه العملية. تأكد من تحديد مركز بيانات سيعرف مدى أهمية وقت التشغيل الخاص بك!

    في النهاية ، لم يكن لمركز البيانات الأصلي نسخًا احتياطيًا للبطارية ، ولكن مصدر طاقة ثانٍ ، مثل المولد. سيكون لديهم بالمثل تكرار الشبكة. هم عنصرين آخرين سينتهي بهم الأمر إلى أن تكون ذات قيمة لتجربتك.

    وفر لنفسك مخاوف استهلاك الطاقة والاستهلاك الكهربائي ومخاوف التوقف عن المعدات. Colocate الخاص بك معداتك وابدأ في كسب عملاتك المعدنية!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Why Host Your Bitcoin Mining Server at at Colocation Data Center?

Posted on August 22, 2019 by Pablo Boocks

While it really is initially inexpensive to keep mining servers in a residential or small commercial setting, the saving's quickly diminish because the mining operation scales up. There are several costs which are often ignored whenever a Bitcoin Mining operation begins. While nearly everybody is immediately alert to the electrical costs mixed up in endeavor, hidden costs quickly accumulate. Included in these are:

  • Electrical Infrastructure Costs: Typical new construction offers a code allowable wattage usage of 38,400 watts. That is 34 Antminer S1's or 20 Cointerra Terraminers. This power figure negates electricity had a need to actually live or just work at the location, also it negates cooling costs. Installing approximately 20 x 20amp electrical outlets also costs money.
  • Cooling Infrastructure Costs: It will require approximately 40% of the electrical consumption utilized by a miner to cool the area it really is in, if mechanical cooling is essential. This leaves only 23,040 watts designed for actual mining power, looked after adds 40% to the expense of the web electricity useful for the operation. With the national average of $0.12 per KWh, that brings the full total to $0.16 per Kwh with cooling costs involved. Also, a net usage of 23 Kw will demand about 6.5 additional a great deal of cooling. Most large houses have about 6 tons for comfort cooling, this can mean a complete of 12 a great deal of cooling necessary. Installing this additional air conditioning equipment costs money.
  • Long Term opportunity costs: With the increasing Bitcoin Difficulty, one must consider if the costs of installing 20 x 20amp plugs, and 6 additional a great deal of air conditioner can make a good longterm investment.
  • When it involves crypto currency and mining for coins, the old adage of "time is money" is true as part of your. This must be in the forefront of one's way of thinking when deciding the way you will start this process. Be sure you select a data center which will know how valuable your uptime is!

    In the finish, a genuine data center could have not merely battery backup, but a second power source, like a generator. They'll likewise have network redundancy. They are 2 more items that will end up being valuable to your experience.

    Save yourself the worries of power consumption, electrical consumption and worries of downtime for the equipment. Colocate your equipment and begin earning your coins!