فيسبوك تويتر
bitget.net

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام البيتكوين

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2021 بواسطة Pablo Boocks

Bitcoin هي صفقة ضخمة في الوقت الحالي ، ولكن لا يفهم الجميع السبب. أكثر من ذلك ، لا يعلم الجميع ما إذا كانت Bitcoin بالنسبة لهم أم لا ، وكيف يمكنهم المشاركة. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب الأكثر إلحاحًا التي تحتاج إلى استخدام Bitcoin.

أكثر أمانًا من البنوك

خوارزمية Bitcoin أقرب إلى مقاومة للرصاص كما يمكن أن تحصل على تطبيق الكمبيوتر. لقد أخذ بعض من أفضل المتسللين وأخصائيي أمن الإنترنت صدعًا ، وحتى الآن لا يمكن لأحد أن يجد أي عيوب. تم وصف رمز البيتكوين على أنه مؤلف ببراعة ، المكافئ الإلكتروني لشكسبير.

في هذه الأثناء ، تقل المعاملات المصرفية عن مستوى أقل من الأمان من Bitcoin. من نواح كثيرة ، كانت Bitcoin بحاجة إلى أن تكون أكثر حماية من البنوك. بعد كل شيء ، كانت البنوك موجودة منذ قرون ، والناس يفهمون كيفية عملها. ومع ذلك ، فإن Bitcoin هي الشابة الجديدة ، وتريد أن تظهر نفسها.

هذا يجعل البيتكوين هدفًا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في رؤيته يفشلون. ومع ذلك ، فإن مخترع Bitcoin Satoshi Nakamoto أبقى هذا في الاعتبار عند كتابة خوارزمية Bitcoin. المضي قدما ، أعطها تسديدة. لا أعتقد أن لديك القدرة على كسرها.

@ رسوم الخدمة المخفضة من البنوك

المؤسسات المصرفية تتقاضى أسعار مرتفعة لكل تجارة. يتم تثبيت النظام بطريقة تتداول الفرد بين شخصين ميؤوس منها ؛ إنهم يحتاجون إلى طرف ثالث "موثوق" بتسهيل المعاملة. ومن الواضح أن البنوك تحصل على رسوم خدمة لتسهيل هذه المعاملات.

من الممكن استخدام خدمات الضمان مع Bitcoin التي تأخذ رسوم خدمة ، لكنك لا تحتاج إلى ذلك. لأن Bitcoin يعتمد على معاملات P2P ، لا توجد رسوم خدمة. من الواضح أن البنوك ليست معجبًا كبيرًا ببيتكوين بسبب.

مخاطر منخفضة من التضخم

يتم تعيين كمية البيتكوين التي يتم إنشاؤها بوتيرة محددة مسبقًا. ما يعنيه ذلك هو أنه لا توجد أي فرصة لأي حكومة تتمثل في المزيد من النقود لسداد ديونها.

في حين أن العملات العالمية الحقيقية تتخلص من نسبة صغيرة من قيمتها سنويًا ، يبدو أن سعر شراء البيتكوين يرتفع بشكل مطرد.

low خطر الانهيار

عندما تكون أموالك متصلة بحكومة ، فإنها تستند إلى استقرار الحكومة. أنت وأنا على حد سواء نعرف أن السلطات يمكن أن تسقط ، وإذا قاموا بالمال الذي نشروه ، فيمكن أن تصبح أحيانًا لا قيمة لها. إلقاء نظرة على الفواتير في محفظتك. لقد عملت بجد من أجلهم. هل يمكنك أن تتخيلهم في يوم من الأيام يصبحون أقل من الورق الذي طبعوا عليه؟

نظرًا لأن Bitcoin غير مرتبط بأي سلطة حكومية أو مركزية ، فإنها لا تعتمد على أي ظروف خارجية بسبب قيمتها. شريطة أن يكون الإنترنت موجودًا ، ستستمر Bitcoin في الوجود ويكون ذا قيمة.

وغني عن القول ، البيتكوين ليست مثالية. تمامًا مثل أي شيء ، هناك مخاطر متضمنة. ولكن هذا موضوع لتقرير آخر.

في مواجهة عدم اليقين المتزايد في السوق العالمية ، يبدو أن Bitcoin سرعان ما أصبحت منارة للاستقرار وفرصة مثيرة لصنع عالم مالي جديد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bitget.net

Why You Should Use Bitcoin

Posted on December 20, 2018 by Pablo Boocks

Bitcoin is a huge deal at the moment, but not everyone understands why. More to the point, not everyone knows whether or not Bitcoin is for them, and how they could get involved. Here are a few of the most compelling reasons why you need to use Bitcoin.

More secure than banks

The Bitcoin algorithm is as close to bulletproof as a computer application could get. Some of the best hackers and internet security specialists have taken a crack at it, and so far nobody can find any flaws. The Bitcoin code was described as masterfully composed, the electronic equivalent to Shakespeare.

Banking transactions, meanwhile, are below a lower level of security than Bitcoin. In many ways, Bitcoin has needed to be more protected than the banks. After all, the banks have been around for centuries, and people understand how it functions. However, Bitcoin is the new, young upstart, and wants to show itself.

That makes Bitcoin a goal for people who want to see it fail. However, Bitcoin's inventor Satoshi Nakamoto kept this in mind when writing the Bitcoin algorithm. Go ahead, give it a shot. I don't think you will have the ability to crack it.

Reduced service fees than banks

Banking institutions charge high prices per trade. The system is installed in a manner that individual trades between two people are hopeless; they need a"trusted" third party to facilitate the transaction. And, obviously, the banks get to have a service charge for facilitating these transactions.

It is possible to use escrow services with Bitcoin that take a service fee, but you do not need to. Because Bitcoin relies on P2P transactions, there are no service charges. Obviously, the banks are not a huge fan of Bitcoin because of the.

Low risk of inflation

The amount of Bitcoins being created is set at a predetermined pace. What that means is there's not any chance of any government printing off more cash to pay their debts off.

Whereas real world currencies shed a small percentage of their worth annually, the purchase price of Bitcoin appears to be getting steadily higher.

Low risk of collapse

When your money is connected to a government, it is based upon the stability of the government. You and I both know authorities can fall, and if they do the money they published can occasionally become worthless. Have a look at the bills in your wallet. You worked hard for them. Can you imagine them one day becoming worth less than the paper they were printed on?

Because Bitcoin is not connected to any government or central authority, it does not depend on any external circumstances because of its worth. Provided that the internet exists, Bitcoin will continue to exist and be valuable.

Needless to say, Bitcoin is not perfect. Exactly like anything, there are dangers involved. But that is a subject for another report.

In the face of growing uncertainty in the world market, Bitcoin appears to be quickly becoming a beacon of stability and an exciting opportunity to make a new financial world.